SALES - DE/A/CH

Mr. Manuel Beceiro

Tel.: +41 55 451 2902
Fax: +41 55 451 2999
Mobile: +41 79 659 7638
email: manuel.beceiro@ilag.ch

SALES - UK & SCANDINAVIA

Mr. Richard Chille

Tel.: +41 55 451 2933
Fax: +41 55 451 2999
Mobile: +49 157 7266 6915
email: richard.chille@ilag.ch

SALES - SOUTH EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Pasquale Cocozza

Tel.: +41 55 451 2904
Fax: +41 55 451 2999
Mobile: +39 348 301 8583
email: pasquale.cocozza@ilag.ch

SALES - DE/A/CH INDIRECT CUSTOMERS

Mr. Marcel Zosso

Tel.: +41 55 451 2934
Fax: +41 55 451 2999
Mobile: +41 79 706 72 20
email: marcel.zosso@ilag.ch

SALES - USA DIRECT CUSTOMERS

Mr. Mike Maguire

Tel.: +1 219 713 4597
Fax: +1 219 558 0738

email: mike.maguire@ilag.ch

SALES - USA INDIRECT CUSTOMERS

Mr. Chris Bartling 

Tel.: +1 813 830 3240


email: chris.bartling@ilag.ch

ILAG - CHINA & SOUTH EAST ASIA

Mr. Koay Soo Meng

Tel.: +86 2151 65 1382
Fax: +86 21 5165 1389
Mobile: +86 138 1853 7727
email: koay@ilag.com.cn

x​