Consumer goods

c

SALES - DE/A/CH

Mr. Manuel Beceiro

Phone: +41 55 451 2902
Mobile: +41 79 659 7638  

email: manuel.beceiro@ilag.ch

SALES – UK / SCANDINAVIA & SOUTH EUROPE

Mr. Richard Chille’

Phone.: +41 55 451 2933
Mobile: +41 76 438 6867

email: richard.chille@ilag.ch

SALES - SOUTH EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Pasquale Cocozza

Phone: +41 55 451 2904
Mobile: +39 348 301 8583

email: pasquale.cocozza@ilag.ch

SALES - DE/A/CH INDIRECT CUSTOMERS

Mr. Marcel Zosso

Phone: +41 55 451 2934
Mobile: +41 79 706 7220

email: marcel.zosso@ilag.ch

SALES - USA DIRECT CUSTOMERS

Mr. Mike Maguire

Phone: +1 219 713 4597
Fax: +1 219 558 0738

email: mike.maguire@ilag.ch

ILAG - CHINA & SOUTH EAST ASIA

Mr. Koay Soo Meng

Phone: +86 2151 65 1382
Fax: +86 21 5165 1389
Mobile: +86 138 1853 7727
email: koay@ilag.com.cn

x​